*groan* Will not be finished Reaper VII this week as promised…

February 7, 2013 at 8:06 pm (Uncategorized)

So…

…….with the addition of nearly 100 pages of writing, ALL in need of editing, I do not think that I can produce a suitable edited version of Reaper VII: “Soultalker” this week…

Thinking it’s gonna be more like a 3 week project!

Thanking you in advance for your patience…

Sincere regards & happy reading,

Amanda M. Holt

Amateur Authoress and Painfully Slow Neophyte Self-Editor

2 Comments

  1. Norma said,

    I know this has nothing to do with your reaper series, but are you ever going to finish writing Bound? I ‘d love to know what ever became of Ana & Byron. 🙂

    • amandamholt said,

      Oh wow, it has been a while since I have revisited their adventure… I cannot make any promises, but you have brought them to the forefront of my imagination today… I will try to prepare something in the next few months. There are some work demands, project promises (Reaper VII, a few new pieces, and Shades of Grey IV) and vacation time that is going to interfere with establishing a firm deadline, but how about I aim for Fall 2013, if that’s not too long of a wait for you? 🙂

      Thank you so much for reminding me that Ana & Byron have places to go and things to overcome (or maybe not EVER overcome… I intend to very much challenge them and place many obstacles before any hope that they may have of finding happiness together,,, is there any such thing as a Happily Ever After in post-apocalyptic Earth? Stay tuned to find out!).

      Additionally, thank you for your interest in my work, and again — in particular — for the gentle reminder 🙂

      Sincere regards and happy reading,

      Amanda M. Holt
      (Very) Amateur Authoress

Leave a Reply

