One more cup of coffee, and…

August 2, 2012 at 3:42 pm (Uncategorized)

So…

……i intend to drink one more cup of coffee and then:

         I fully intend to finish the edits on Shades of Grey III: See No Evil, and upload it to Smashwords.com and Amazon.com.

That is my plan.

My only interruptions will be my laundry cycle, taking out my very smelly garbage, hunger, toileting, and any unexpected texts or phone calls.

I have 2.5 days off, and i am going to try to make use of them for the purposes of writing & learning a bit of German (trip to German planned for 2016) & Spanish (Punta Cana trip planned for May 2013).

If I get a lil writer’s block, my plan is to get on the exercise bike and force a little circulation to my understimulated brain.

It being the full moon of the cycle and all, I have to harness my creative energies while I can!

 

Sincere regards, and happy reading!

Amanda M. Holt

Amateur Authoress, RN on Days Off, Drinker of Coffee, Eater of Seat Salt & Malt Vinegar Chips *poor choice for 10am, i know*

Leave a Reply

