Happy Friday the 13th!!! (1st day of my 31st year!!!)

August 13, 2010 at 2:40 pm (eXtasy Books Releases, General News..., Grumble, Possible directions..., Uncategorized) (, , , , , , )

So……………
………………it’s not just Freakin’ Friday the 13th, which is ALWAYS a good day……
………………and it’s not just my 31st B-Day!……
………………it’s also the day that I am starting a brand new Northern Adventure, moving North of 54 (or is it 55? lol) to begin my nursing career!!!!!!!!!
………………and also the day that I sent the manuscript for “My Experimental Years” to my publisher eXtasy Books, as required by our contract……
……………..furthermore, it is the day that I have made a promise to myself to adjust my eating, exercise, and lifestyle habits for the better.

The future looks bright!

Full of untapped potential, just waiting to be…well…tapped.

Sincere regards,

Amanda M. Holt
Amateur Authoress, Einunddreizigjahraltin (Hauke, did I spell that right????), Recent BN Grad, And All-Around Optimist 🙂

Leave a Reply

