Editing a BDSM tale for eXtasy Books…while I still can!

January 20, 2010 at 5:54 pm (eXtasy Books Releases, Uncategorized) (, , , , )

So….

….one of my editors at eXtasy, the enormously talented Tex, has sent me his edit of my short collection of five BDSM erotica stories appropriately titled “Tales From the Owner-Operator of the Boulevard Motor Hotel”.  The pace here at school has not yet picked up to regular cruising speed so while I still have time to kill between classes and my other commitments, I intend to pour some heart and soul into polishing the black pleather six inch heel that is “Tales From the Owner-Operator of the Boulevard Motor Hotel”…if I have my way, I will make her shine! 

With Tex’s assistance (did I mention he’s a very talented editor who enjoys editing BDSM?) this eBook should have a nice little sting to it!

So without further ado, I bid you adieu, that I might get to work on that manuscript in its current lack luster state and begin spit-polishing her with ample elbow-grease into something worthy of your read.

Humbly yours,

Amanda M. Holt

(Authoress and Sometimes Sexual Deviant)

Leave a Reply

