New erotica title expected to be released February 3rd!!!

January 15, 2010 at 6:12 am (New Concepts Publishing Releases) (, , , , , , )

Hello readers!

Tonight I ventured on over the New Concepts Publishing’s website to see if they have worked out any release dates for the two erotica novellas I have contracted with them.  To my delight I saw that “An Unusual Encounter of the Rock Star Kind” has been slated for release February 3rd, if their upcoming release website is anything to go by.

Their website at www.newconceptspublishing.com is under construction at the moment – furthermore, they have been wrong before when it comes to the exact release date for a novel, but I am nevertheless excited to see another one of my tales in print!

Additionally, I am really excited to see what kind of cover artwork they have come up with!  NCP has these two really talented cover artists who work for them, Eliza Black (who did the cover for my vampire erotica “Of Crimson Blood and Ivory Skin”) and Alex DeShanks (who did the covers for my stories “Guarding Miranda” and I believe the cover for my werewolf erotica “Blood Song: The Captive”).

If my luck is holding, one of those talents has done (or is doing) the cover.

Now I have a full school day planned for tomorrow (I’m a Fourth-Year Bachelor of Nursing student in the real world), so I’d best be off to bed.

Thanks for reading!

Sincere regards,

Amanda M. Holt

Leave a Reply

